Calendar

Welcome to OurĀ 2018 Summer!

Fri., May 25
Memorial Work Weekend Begins
Sun., June 10
Counselors Arrive
Thurs., June 14
Leaderships Arrive
Wed., June 20
Opening Day: Campers Arrive Sessions 1st, 1A and Full between 2:00-4:00 pm
Thurs., July 5
Session 1A Campers Depart between 9:30-11:00 am
Thursday, July 12
Parent gathering with director @ 5:30 pm, Camp supper with parents @ 6:00 pm, All-Camp Play @ 7:00 pm
Friday, July 13
Water Show and Tennis Tournament @ 11:15 am
Sat., July 14
1st Session Campers Depart between 9:00-11:00 am
July 14-16
Mid-SessionĀ for Full Session Campers
Mon., July 16
Opening Day: Campers Arrive Sessions 2nd and 2A
between 2:00-4:00 pm
Mon., July 30
Session 2A Campers Depart between 9:30-10:30 am
Sunday, August 5
Dan Chamberlin Memorial Regatta @ 3:00 pm
Mon., August 6
Horse Show @ 10:30, All-Camp Play @ 7:00
Wed., August 8
Water Show and Tennis Tournament @ 3:15, Parent gathering with director @ 5:00 pm, Camp supper with parents @ 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 9
2nd and Full Session Campers Depart between 9:00 – 11:00 am
August 11-14
85th Reunion