Summer Calendar

Welcome to Our 2020 Summer

Weekend of May 15 Board Update on Summer 2020 (following dates are tentative until then)
Sun., June 7 Counselors Arrive
Thurs., June 11 Leaderships Arrive
Wed., June 17 Opening Day: Campers Arrive Sessions 1st, 1A and Full between 2:00-4:00pm
Thurs., July 2 Session 1A Campers Depart between 9:30-10:30am
Thurs., July 9 Parent gathering with director @ 5:30pm, Camp supper with parents @ 6:00pm, All-Camp Play @ 7:00pm
Fri., July 10 Water Show and Tennis Tournament @ 11:00am
Sat., July 11 1st Session Campers Depart between 9:00-11:00am
July 11-12 Mid-Session for Full Session Campers
Mon., July 13 Opening Day: Campers Arrive Sessions 2nd and 2A between 2:00-4:00pm
Mon., July 27 Session 2A Campers Depart between 9:30-10:30am
Sun., August 2 Dan Chamberlin Memorial Regatta @ 3:00 pm
Mon., August 3 Horse Show @ 10:30am, All-Camp Play @ 7:00pm
Wed., August 5 12:30 pm, Camp lunch with parents - Gathering after lunch

Water Show and Tennis Tournament @ 3:15pm, Parent gathering with director @

Thurs., August 6 2nd and Full Session Campers Depart between 9:00-11:00am
August 8-12 Family Camp